Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was in for an oil change for my 2019 Buick. My appointment was at 1.oo p.m. In the dealership at 1.00 p.m. and in my car and driving home at 1.35 p.m. What great service. Last oil change was at Paul Sadlon Motors in Barrie. No lie, 2 1/2 hours for a 30 minute oil change there. Never again. When I tried to complain they seemed to care less about the long delay..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I had an appointment for 8:00 am Tuesday and was taken into the bay 5 minutes early and asked to wait for my vehicle. It was the first service oil change and winter/summer tire swap. Patricia, Service Advisor, didn't try to upsell me or push anything other than I'd asked for and the professional manner she dealt with me was appreciated, considering all the work I had done, I was out the door in 1 1/2 hours AND MY CAR CAME TO ME WASHED AND CLEAN!!!!! Mike Jackson Service is consistently dependable, professional and easy to deal with, as I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service was great. Staff accommodating and professional. Covid protocols were good. Highly recommend Mike Jackson. Was impressed to be offered a loaner will vehicle was serviced

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Thanks for our awesome new Yukon! It was great working with you guys. Look forward to dealing with you again soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

The experience was very professionally done, and safety protocols were good. Thank you Dave for a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Summer tire swap handled quickly without fuss. The service department did only the work necessary without any additional work being suggested or completed. The staff was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I trust Mike Jackson’s to take care of my car. Love it when the dealership cleans the outside of my car after working on it. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I figured buying a vehicle during Covid would be difficult no so at all. The whole process from checking out the truck to signing on the dotted line was so easy. I highly recommend Mike Jackson GM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am very happy with the consistent professional and friendly service. I'm thankful for the care they take in keeping the required social distancing while waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great experience. Nice, competent staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Love this dealership. Staff always pleasant and willing to solve any issues with the car. Thank you for being there.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Good service. Work done as required and on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service will definitely buy from them again

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The Guys in the service department are always Great! Paperwork ready, loaner vehicle ready and work completed on schedule. Very Customer Focused and friendly. Oh and of course Indira does her usual good work keeping everyone organized. Cheers, Paul Astbury

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was really impressed with Al the salesman he walked me through everything, and everyone else was great too. I would definitely buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Excellent, thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This was our first visit to this dealership. We were very pleased with the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend the service and will be returning as needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Winter tires changed - easy to simply pull up to the service doors and drive in within a minute to drop my car off. Booking my appointment was also very easy and handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Amazing service dept brought truck in for power train warranty and recalls plus some maintenance requirements very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Tim and Indira took care of all the issues great dealer great customer support people you will want to call friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Spent a Saturday morning with Taylor picking out my new truck honest up front and fair pricing on my trade in the sales team and everyone is like a family take the time to drive to Collingwood get a great deal on a vehicle they deliver to your home amazing people to deal with will be returning for next vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service and fabulous quality vehicles. Taylor went way above and way beyond to help me with every detail. I would highly recommend Taylor at Mike Jackson. He’s incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Fantastic dealership. We’ve been working with the Mike Jackson team since 2018 and really appreciate everyone here. We love that they wash your car at the end of service too! 10 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I want to take a moment to thank John st Mike Jackson GM and Cadillac for the exceptional service! Him and the team were professional and considerable gracious throughout the entire process of purchasing my new XT5! Thanks again for all your support, you all made this Solider quite happy! Chris

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great service...Mike and Gary were extremely helpful...highly recommend Mike Jackson GM. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I was totally impressed with the service I received. Highly recommend Mike Jackson GM!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best service (especially Indira) 5/5 ⭐️ experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Indira took my initial info. She was excellent in people skills and very informative. Dave was equally good when I brought in the vehicle. These people gave good old service skills. I like that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great service took all precautions

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Im very grateful with the experience I had and for my new 2021 Silverado, special thanks to Gary Jeffrey for making every step so easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

First service on my new truck ...work was done quickly...and safety measures were in place for the pandemic....and when done vehicle was wiped down when returned ... Back for multi point inspection and winter tires excellent service once again

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Service was fine.and timely

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Great costumer service they are all very nice !!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

prompt and courteous service, nice people and solid mechanics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Greeted at door and was quickly directed to service department. Service was. Done in reasonable time period and was on my way.Would suggest that car could be rinsed of before pickup would be a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Great buying experience with John, Ryan and Dawn. Looking forward to the next purchase. Thanks all!! 5 out of 5!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

During our recent visit to Collingwood we experienced an unexpected breakdown with our Silverado. It was because of the excellent service we received at Mike Jackson GM that got us back on the road again. Special thanks to Indira and Dave.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Very polite and courteous. I was shocked to also see our car washed when the service was done. And it was a very good wash. Hope they keep this up. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

It was a beautiful experience from start to finish. Had financing done over the phone ,truck was ready for pickup in one day ,my trade in was valued more then market value which help me in making this deal. Also they offered to deliver my truck from Collingwood to guelph, they also took my trade back without me entering dealership to many times. I strongly suggest this experience, you will not forget it. I have bought many trucks , this is over the top. I want to thanks Taylor for this experience. See you again James x

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Top of the line customer service they will go above and beyond to get the job done and to please their customers the best way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Mike Jackson employees are always friendly, efficient and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Service is completed in a timely efficient manner. Well organized & have adapted well to the current climate... I feel confident my vehicle is going to a good shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Both Jonathan (Parts) and David (Service) were excellent, although David made a minor but consequential mistake in my Service Report. But then, "to err is human".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle from Mike Jackson's. Everything about our experience was terrific! Strongly recommend this dealership...because of the great staff!! A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service, even gave the truck a wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

John Wagner made everything about the leasing process smooth and effortless for us. He took care of our trade-in and made sure we got the best deal possible. We are so happy with our new car! 10/10 would recommend John for all your new car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The people at Mike Jackson GM are totally professional and pleasant to work with , the service is second to none , would recommend this dealership for all your needs !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Good service, knowledgeable staff, efficient, courteous and welcoming during this difficult and stressful time for everyone. I felt confident that they were following safety protocols and will return when necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Awesome help, and good bunch of techs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Very prompt responsive service experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Jackson’s went well beyond expectations to help me out with a non warranty issue. I really appreciate the their attention to my issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Just purchased a new previously owned CTS. Mike Fisk was the best. Looked after everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I had a great experience at Mike Jackson GM buying my 2021 Cadillac XT6.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I found the dealership very neat and tidy and I also appreciated the way I was treated the salesman was incredibly helpful and would by there again if I need to also would recommend friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The Mike Jackson team is awesome! Taylor went above and beyond for me and made my truck sale easy and fun! Thank you Taylor!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Exceptional service from the beginning to the end! Dave and Indira were speedy with getting our truck back on the road and were personable and professional throughout the entire process. A shout-out to the shuttle drivers who helped me out too! I wish I would gave gotten your names!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

From first phone call until driving off the lot I had a great experience. Gary was fantastic! There was no pressure to spend more than I was willing and he found exactly what I wanted. Very professional, but relaxed experience. It shows that the people who are working are enjoying themselves and that translates into great service. Thanks to all the staff and Gary for knowing what I wanted and needed and working hard to get me into my new ride 10/10!!!!!


Leave Us A Review